We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elmwood Certified Auto Service
201-797-5681
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

http://www.elmwoodcertifiedauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 09/05/2019
  Era 08/23/2019
You are proving excellent service. Very professional and quick. Besides, Bob followed up and made sure that I was driving safely. Very polite and patient. They offer me to have a seat and offer me cold water based on the fact that day was very hot weather. I would highly recommend anyone this service. Good luck.
  Mirek 08/22/2019
Great customer service, very professional!
  Marjore & Peter 08/08/2019
Excellent service and value for the money every time!
  Igor 08/01/2019
5/5. Couldn?t be more satisfied
  Maya 08/01/2019
  Yolanda 07/25/2019
Very friendly customer service. Even though the lot was packed with cars. I still received my car in a timey manner.
  Lori 07/25/2019
  Cameron 07/18/2019
My AC was fixed quickly, for a reasonable price, and I will continue to have my old Honda serviced by these fine gentlemen.
  Steve 06/06/2019
I greatly appreciate the quick efficient and honest service that was done for me I feel very comfortable dealing with the mechanic and the owner was present which made me feel very comfortable and returning back for future services
  Silvia 05/23/2019
Everyone at Elmwood Auto Service is helpful and informative. They are not pushy and their work is excellent!
  Frank 05/16/2019
Great work, fair price,friendly people that go the extra mile !
  Joe 05/16/2019
Excellent service! Always courteous, fair and job well done.
  Hercules 04/04/2019
These guys are the very best top notch! Excellent explanations just simply great !
  Steven 03/28/2019
  Alicia 02/20/2019
Dennis, is great. Every time I needed to get something done on my car, I would bring it in and no worries the job was done and done right. Thank you
  Ray 02/07/2019
  Rosa 02/07/2019
The best
  Jose 01/17/2019
Thanks again for the great service
  Silvia 01/17/2019
I feel very good when I bring my car to Elmwood Certified Auto! Denis and his crew are fantastic and very friendly. They only do the work you ask for and explain everything in layman?s terms.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo