We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elmwood Certified Auto Service
201-797-5681
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

http://www.elmwoodcertifiedauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 10/17/2019
I never write reviews, I tell the people that service me how I feel to their face, good or bad that's how I roll but I had to gather my thoughts for Elmwood Certified Auto Service, and write a review. My first service I needed to get analytics for my Hyundai, Sonata. I met Randy. Great guy, informed, great technician, friendly and budget conscious. The diagnosis of repairs he gave me was spot on. I really appreciated that. I take care of my cars, don't have a ton of extra time, he nailed it and he got it done. Secondly, Albert the other technician was just as talented and the follow through of care was seamless as well. Very refreshing and trust building. Once again, I brought a buddy of mine there, the same excellent care and service. I feel I found my auto care home. It's a great feeling since I don't really know too much about autos. Lastly, Conoco is great gas!
  Richard 09/19/2019
  Mo 09/19/2019
Great Mechanics here. Real honest and trustworthy. Glad I found them. They will be seeing me more often when I have car problems.
  Assunta 09/19/2019
Randy and the rest of you folks are always great.
  Bob 09/05/2019
  Era 08/23/2019
You are proving excellent service. Very professional and quick. Besides, Bob followed up and made sure that I was driving safely. Very polite and patient. They offer me to have a seat and offer me cold water based on the fact that day was very hot weather. I would highly recommend anyone this service. Good luck.
  Mirek 08/22/2019
Great customer service, very professional!
  Marjore & Peter 08/08/2019
Excellent service and value for the money every time!
  Igor 08/01/2019
5/5. Couldn?t be more satisfied
  Maya 08/01/2019
  Yolanda 07/25/2019
Very friendly customer service. Even though the lot was packed with cars. I still received my car in a timey manner.
  Lori 07/25/2019
  Cameron 07/18/2019
My AC was fixed quickly, for a reasonable price, and I will continue to have my old Honda serviced by these fine gentlemen.
  Steve 06/06/2019
I greatly appreciate the quick efficient and honest service that was done for me I feel very comfortable dealing with the mechanic and the owner was present which made me feel very comfortable and returning back for future services
  Silvia 05/23/2019
Everyone at Elmwood Auto Service is helpful and informative. They are not pushy and their work is excellent!
  Frank 05/16/2019
Great work, fair price,friendly people that go the extra mile !
  Joe 05/16/2019
Excellent service! Always courteous, fair and job well done.
  Hercules 04/04/2019
These guys are the very best top notch! Excellent explanations just simply great !
  Steven 03/28/2019
  Alicia 02/20/2019
Dennis, is great. Every time I needed to get something done on my car, I would bring it in and no worries the job was done and done right. Thank you
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo