We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elmwood Certified Auto Service
201-797-5681
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

http://www.elmwoodcertifiedauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 09/20/2018
Excellent repairs,great people, and a fair price.
  Joseph 09/13/2018
I've been taking my daughter"s car to Elmwood Certified for 5 years now. And even though it's nearly a 30 minute drive to get there I wouldn't take it anywhere else. Dennis and Randy are the best, very knowledgeable, cooperative and honest. Go there and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed! Joseph .
  Kevin 09/06/2018
Excellent and friendly staff and service. Honest, organized, effectiveand efficient mechanics. I have been a customer since 2004. I highly recommend Dennis to all my family and friends. Kevin Harriman
  Mitesh 08/31/2018
  Rosa 08/30/2018
  Jonathan 08/17/2018
Randi and the team at Elmwood auto are true professionals. They always provide excellent pricing and service. They are great at diagnosing any issues that come up and fixing the problem. Thanks for helping to keep my 2 older cars safely on the road! Jon Fox
  Dominic / Jen 08/16/2018
They are excellent. I have a suburban and when 3 other mechanics told me I needed a new motor Elmwood certified spent countless hours diagnosing the problem. They found the problem and it ended up being an inexpensive part. They always take the time to make sure the diagnosis is correct. They are very fair with their prices and always accommodate my schedule. I reccomend them every chance I get.
  Chemtec 08/16/2018
What a pleasure it was to deal with Dennis at Elmwood. He was able to determine what was wrong with my car right away and fixed it in a day. The cost was also reasonable. I would go back again in a minute.
  Jim 09/19/2019
Very fair and upfronr
  Charles 11/26/2018
Very clean shop. Great communication will not push sell on services. All services are explained thoroughly prior to implementing.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo