We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elmwood Certified Auto Service
201-797-5681
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

http://www.elmwoodcertifiedauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Art 07/09/2020
  Jamie 07/09/2020
Everyone is great and friendly and most importantly honest. This will be my go to place from now on.
  Silvia 07/02/2020
Fantastic group of mechanics-truthful, efficient , patient and friendly! ?
  Raheem 07/02/2020
Excellent service, very professional. Very sincere. They like to break down the prices of parts and services separately which is awesome. Highly recommend taking your car for service here.
  Stephani 06/18/2020
My daughter had repair work done on her vehicle and was very happy with the service so she brought me in to meet Randy. Who knew in a few months I would face an emergency situation and had to have my truck towed in. Thankfully Randy and the team were on point in finding and fixing the issue. KUDOS for a super job. See you again soon for my oil change. Will recommend a friend.
  Raul 06/11/2020
excellent customer service ? they always call you to let you now what wrong and what causes the problem explain to you step by step. and always pick up the phone when you call .excellent mechanics great guys to talk to.from the bottom of my heart. they are the best you can trust them 100% they will guarantee you car will run like a champion. very satisfied with them.
  Charles 05/07/2020
  Anton 04/09/2020
After the battery died and a quick jumpstart. I went to see Al and his guys I was out of there in under 10 minutes with a new battery!!
  Robert 03/19/2020
Great mechanics Randy gets the jobs done to perfection Great prices and most of all peace of mind our truck is in good hands
  Frank 02/27/2020
I was never at this service center before this problem. My battery was dead in a doctor's office parking lot. My brother lived near by and I called him and he came and jump started my car. He recommend Elmwood Certified Auto Service, and he followed me there. They gave me excellent prompt service at a very fair price. I wish they were closer to where I lived. This was an emergency situation as my wife was being taken to the hospital by ambulance.
  Frank 02/06/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, fair pricing, great work.
  Philip 01/09/2020
  Jim 12/12/2019
Best service around.
  Jim 12/05/2019
Have used Elmwood Certified for years.
  Diane 11/30/2019
As usual, I have been bringing my cars to Elmwood Certified now for the last 15 years or so. Always satisfied with the work done. Randy takes good care of me and my son. Only trustworthy mechanics around. The Best
  Nicole 10/31/2019
Great service and professional staff! Highly recommend.
  Paul 10/17/2019
I never write reviews, I tell the people that service me how I feel to their face, good or bad that's how I roll but I had to gather my thoughts for Elmwood Certified Auto Service, and write a review. My first service I needed to get analytics for my Hyundai, Sonata. I met Randy. Great guy, informed, great technician, friendly and budget conscious. The diagnosis of repairs he gave me was spot on. I really appreciated that. I take care of my cars, don't have a ton of extra time, he nailed it and he got it done. Secondly, Albert the other technician was just as talented and the follow through of care was seamless as well. Very refreshing and trust building. Once again, I brought a buddy of mine there, the same excellent care and service. I feel I found my auto care home. It's a great feeling since I don't really know too much about autos. Lastly, Conoco is great gas!
  Richard 09/19/2019
  Mo 09/19/2019
Great Mechanics here. Real honest and trustworthy. Glad I found them. They will be seeing me more often when I have car problems.
  Assunta 09/19/2019
Randy and the rest of you folks are always great.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo