We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elmwood Certified Auto Service
201-797-5681
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

http://www.elmwoodcertifiedauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ray 02/07/2019
  Rosa 02/07/2019
The best
  Jose 01/17/2019
Thanks again for the great service
  Silvia 01/17/2019
I feel very good when I bring my car to Elmwood Certified Auto! Denis and his crew are fantastic and very friendly. They only do the work you ask for and explain everything in layman?s terms.
  Igor 01/10/2019
Great quality of work and reasonable prices. Will be back again and would recommend to friends and family.
  Joe 01/03/2019
As always, reliable, excellent service at a fair price. There?s no need to bring your car anywhere else!
  Robert 12/21/2018
  Diane 12/15/2018
Only take my car and my son feels the same way to Dennis and the rest of the guys to Elmwood Certified Auto. Honest, thorough, the best.
  Sal 12/13/2018
Everything completed to my satisfaction.
  Jevgeni 12/06/2018
Thanks for service. Everything was good. Will visit you in fiture for sure.
  Andrew 12/06/2018
  Cameron 11/05/2018
Randy and his crew seem to be experts at what they do and they are always timely.
  Zoraida 10/25/2018
  Diane 10/20/2018
  Robert 10/18/2018
always satisfied with work done to my cars. quick, knowledgeable, and quality of work is second to none. want no one other than Dennis and his crew to work on my cars.
  Joe 10/18/2018
Always courteous service, reliable work and fair price.
  Junior 10/11/2018
  Rosa 10/04/2018
This crew is on their game. Their waiting room is not like another, it is clean and informative. I receive regular service and can say my vehicle is always ready for my next adventure.
  Kevin 10/04/2018
  David 10/01/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
302 Broadway
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo